Working Hours HELPDESK NOS ARE OPEN BETWEEN 0930 HRS to 1830 HRS IST (MONDAY TO SATURDAY )

Contact Nos. and email ID's for helpdesk officers

Dedicated email

                mdlsupport@c1india.com
Please email your issues before your call to helpdesk. This will help us serving you better.
 

Global Support Number

+91-22-66865600

Name

Email

Phone Numbers

Mumbai Office

mdlsupport@c1india.com

+91-22-66865600

Name

Email

Phone Numbers

Escalation Level 01

Namrata Sakpal

namrata.sakpal@c1india.com

+91-2266865603

Deepak Vasu

deepak.vasu@c1india.com

+91-2266865602

Karthick Gurunathan

karthick.gurunathan@c1india.com

+91-2266865632

Ujwala Shimpi

ujwala.shimpi@c1india.com

+91-2266865608

Anjali Thombare

anjali.thombare@c1india.com

+91-2266865611

Sandeep Jadhav

sandeepvilas.jadhav@c1india.com

+91-2266865633

Escalation Level 02

Fairlin Jivin

fairlin.jivin@c1india.com

+91-2266865609

Ravi Gaiwal

ravi.gaiwal@c1india.com

+91-2266865601

Steven Crasto

steven.crasto@c1india.com

+91-2266865631

Escalation Level 03

Ravi Gaiwal

ravi.gaiwal@c1india.com

+91-22-66865601

Anjali Thombare

anjali.thombare@c1india.com

+91-22-66865605

Nitin Salvi

nitin.salvi@c1india.com

+91-2266865630

Please note after working hours only you may contact Mr. chandan pedamkar on cell phone no:+919930315405 for 24 * 7 Support